Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Addington

Nick Addington

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Addington
"They worked with me when times were tough and I couldn't have asked for better service"
Profile photo of Heather Cogar

Heather Cogar

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cogar
"Becky Lyons and her staff is amazing! They are always there when I need them and they are so helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them 😁"
Profile photo of M&DCruiserLLC

M&DCruiserLLC

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M&DCruiserLLC
"Everyone in the office is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Any time I have called or went into the office, I have never had to wait, been placed on hold, or had to talk to an automated machine. I would recommend them to everyone. GREAT JOB!!!!! I look forward to our future business. THANK YOU FOR BEING AMAZING"
Profile photo of Austin Tinnel

Austin Tinnel

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Tinnel
"Awesome service! Was in the process of trading cars on my lunch, they quickly got my insurance transfered onto my new vehicle, less than 5 minutes and Jamie is emailing my new policy over to me. Been with state farm for years and wouldn't recommend anyone else other than Becky Lyons office. Give them a call they will make it happen!"
Profile photo of Tammy Johnson

Tammy Johnson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Johnson
"Great company to be with"
Profile photo of Vernon McCarthy

Vernon McCarthy

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon McCarthy
"wonderful people been with them for twenty years saved my friends hundreds each month"
Profile photo of Brian Bostic

Brian Bostic

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bostic
"Agents at this location go above and beyond to help with any needs or concerns. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bobbie Adkins

Bobbie Adkins

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Adkins
"Absolutely amazing! Was able to answer all my questions. The atmosphere was very welcoming and delightful."
Profile photo of Brittany Metz

Brittany Metz

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Metz
"I needed a business policy and they were fantastic helping me get exactly what I needed to excel in our business! Thank you Becky & Jamie!"
Profile photo of Rachel HOLLINGSWORTH

Rachel HOLLINGSWORTH

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel HOLLINGSWORTH
"The ladies and Jake at Becky Lyons State Farm are extremely friendly, always willing to help and go the extra mile for you! Have to make a claim, they got you cover and make the process easy!"
Profile photo of Louis Roe, Jr.

Louis Roe, Jr.

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Roe, Jr.
"Has always been responsive and helpful to make sure my home and auto needs are met and up-to-date. I highly recommend! Becky and Jamie have both been instrumental in making sure I have comprehensive and affordable coverage."
Profile photo of Mike Altizer

Mike Altizer

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Altizer
"Beckley and her staff are very Friendly and quick to help you with your needs. Anytime I’ve called or walked in, they have always answered my concerns or questions promptly. I am very satisfied with Becky Lyons & her staff and State Farm Insurance…. Mike Altizer"
Profile photo of Patsy Tolley

Patsy Tolley

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Tolley
"Very helpful bunch"
Profile photo of Destini Brown

Destini Brown

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destini Brown
"Very pleased with the staff here. They are very helpful and polite!"
Profile photo of andrew sparks

andrew sparks

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew sparks
"Becky Lyons State Farm is the absolute best! Everyone here goes above and beyond to help out and answer any questions that you have. Wouldn’t have insurance anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Shana Knight

Shana Knight

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Knight
"We have had insurance with State Farm for 14 years. Becky and her staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. They have made the few times we have had to file a claim easy and stress free."
Profile photo of kelly massey

kelly massey

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly massey
"I was in need of life insurance and contacted Brandi Turner at State Farm in Summersville WV. Hands down the best experience I've had when purchasing an insurance policy! I highly recommend Becky Lyons State Farm Agency and her colleagues, especially Brandi Turner! Brandi was extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process and made sure any questions I may have had about my policy were explained in detail and that I was comfortable with everything included in my policy. Again, I highly recommend Becky Lyons State Farm Agency and appreciate their teamwork and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Joshua Morgan

Joshua Morgan

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Morgan
"Everyone at Becky Lyons State Farm is amazing. Incredibly easy to talk to and always make you feel warm and welcome."
Profile photo of Benjamin Odell

Benjamin Odell

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Odell
"I highly recommend State Farm with Becky Lyons. The staff is always friendly and customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Gage Dewitt

Gage Dewitt

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Dewitt
"Did the best work to get me insured and made sure everything was covered!"
Profile photo of Katie Houchin

Katie Houchin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Houchin
"Best insurance I've ever dealt with! The staff are wonderful! Jamie and Stacy are my favorite! They are always so sweet! Plus my bill is affordable! Very happy with State Farm Insurance in Summersville."
Profile photo of Tina Roach

Tina Roach

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Roach
"If you need vehicle, life or home insurance Becky Lyons State Farm is the place to go. Everyone is very friendly and strive to find you the best policy to fit your needs. Way to go team, I look forward to many more years with yall!!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Kincaid

Sharon Kincaid

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Kincaid
"Everyone at Becky's office is so helpful and very easy to talk to. They always help me when I call in a prompt manner. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Jacob Knight

Jacob Knight

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Knight
"This Agent is the Best Agent for Everything. She and her staff legitly treat you like a neighbor like State Farm stands for. I would recommend Becky Lions State Farm to everyone in the state. If you can read this Becky you the best."
Profile photo of Micaila Fleming

Micaila Fleming

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micaila Fleming
"Such a wonderful office! They are all so helpful and are eager to find the right policy for you!"