Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Lyons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becky Lyons

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Roach

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need vehicle, life or home insurance Becky Lyons State Farm is the place to go. Everyone is very friendly and strive to find you the best policy to fit your needs. Way to go team, I look forward to many more years with yall!!!"

Sharon Kincaid

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Becky's office is so helpful and very easy to talk to. They always help me when I call in a prompt manner. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Jacob Knight

Jacob Knight

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agent is the Best Agent for Everything. She and her staff legitly treat you like a neighbor like State Farm stands for. I would recommend Becky Lions State Farm to everyone in the state. If you can read this Becky you the best."

Micaila Fleming

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful office! They are all so helpful and are eager to find the right policy for you!"

Mandy Snyder

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful ladies. They have helped me save so much money. They are very professional and caring. I highly recommend!"

KIM DEBOLT

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people who work at Becky Lyons State Farm office are AWESOME!! They are so personable and friendly and are very good at what they do! I would recommend them to anyone looking for ANY kind of insurance. We have car, home and life insurance through them and couldn't be more pleased with their service."

boydjean1980

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky Lyons State Farm is there for you! They are always willing & able to go the extra mile to get you the best policy & best rate possible! We have never been disappointed with the service we have received from their insurance agency."

Tiffany Hypes

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky, Jake, and everyone else at State Farm is always so nice to talk to. They are always so polite and helpful. Always greet you with a smile on their face. Wonderful people and a wonderful company to have our life insurance policy through."

Kim Garrett

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff for Becky are Great! Very nice, helpful and informative. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."

Alexis Flinner

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing job and always gives 100% effort all the time. I love having them as my hometown insurance company! Great team!"

Mona Blair

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people at good prices and get treated better then family"

Angela Neff

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi Turner was helpful and polite. She helped me and my husband save money on our home owners insurance and vehicle insurance by moving our vehicle insurance over to State Farm. She also helped with our life insurance needs. Wish we would have stopped into the office years ago."

Kimberly Rader

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. GREAT savings."

Travis Roach

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best most friendly staff there ever was thanks again for helping me out"

Luke Malensek

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake, Becky, and everyone here is very helpful and considerate! We switched to State Farm from nationwide a few years ago I believe and never looked back- these folks love the Lord not only in word but also in deed. They operate their business in a way that honors God, and I appreciate that so much. I’m so glad we switched over to them, and look forward to many more years together!"

Rosa Rodriguez Del Rey

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency always helpful and amazing customer service"

Maria Nicholas

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just can't beat Becky Lyons State Farm and all the friendly people that work there! Would highly suggest giving them a call today for a quote on your insurance!!"

Madalyn Rose

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful and sweet!"

Joseph Connelly

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and care!"

Katelyn Arnett

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the absolute best, and they have wonderful people working there. Very helpful"

Richard Sweeney

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with how easy it is to get things done!"

Laken Bone

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy I changed to State Farm’s. Brandi Turner is awesome! She is friendly, caring and I got a better price on my insurance. She treats you as if you were family. Always smiling and cheerful! Thank you Brandi and State Farm!"

Matt McAllister

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi Turner has been wonderful to our family. She is very knowledgeable and quickly answered all our questions. She is always quick to respond and helpful."

Autumn Ballard

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi is always so helpful and knowledgeable with her products! Very easy to get a hold of if we have questions on policies!"

Kathryn Dorsey

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky’s office knows what to do about life insurance. I felt like family when Jake showed us our options! He knows what he’s doing! Thanks Jake❤️"